Following the Highest Path

COACHING SESSIONS WITH DR ANA

I believe in the power of relationships. In these coaching sessions, we will work together to discover your inner potential and guide you toward specific, focused actions that will accelerate your progress toward achieving your goals.

As a passionate coach, I love nothing more than seeing my clients blossom with new energy, hope, and motivation to overcome life’s obstacles.

Whether you are an evolved individual or just beginning your transformational journey, I can help you access the depths of your consciousness to find the answers you seek.
With my 26 years of experience and a tool-kit full of proven strategies, I am confident that I can give you the support you need to take your personal growth to the next level.

Let’s work together to unlock your full potential and achieve the success you deserve!

Are you interested?

Then, you can contact me in the following links:

Email: dranagarciaphd@yahoo.co.uk

Website Forum
https://www.dr-anagarcia-phd.com/forum/english/free-coaching-online

Telegram
https://t.me/InstitutoStargatedeConciencia

LinkedIn Group – “Journey of a Spiritual Traveler”
http://www.linkedin.com/in/dr-ana-garcia-phd-dtm-3537b39/

And my YouTube channel:

JOURNEY OF A SPIRITUAL TRAVELER – Spiritual Education Made Fun

https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCaTml0pS760uyQVXLlN0TFQ

A spiritual education channel based on my 26-year spiritual journey, which includes stories, anecdotes, dreams, experiences and channeling… collected in my spiritual journals and focused on joy.

❤ Subscribe 👍Like 👏 Comment 👫Share

🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟

FEES:

• One-hour sessions, once a week, at a mutually convenient time and DAY, agreed and payable one month in advance, €45 per session.

• Payable to my PayPal account – anataggy1@yahoo.co.uk

• Donations are accepted, with gratitude, in my Paypal account or as a patron in my account:

Patreon:
https://patreon.com/dranagarciaphd

🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟

CUSTOMER TESTIMONIALS:

“Fate brought me to you with the intention of improving my public speaking skills and with keen intuition, you guided me towards a path of deeper self-discovery and healing. The power of the modalities you use is amazingly powerful and essential for everyone who wants to look deeper into themselves in their personal development and growth”

Tracy Cope – Director at Afribarter

* * * * *

“I enjoyed the sessions and actually wished they had been 2-hour sessions! I specifically liked Ana’s passion and enthusiasm for what she does. “I enjoyed the talks we had, based on the shared knowledge and the new information that Dr Ana presented”

Anonymous – Entrepreneur

* * * * *

“I worked with Dr. Ana for three months. It quickly became clear that our paths were destined to cross.

The knowledge gained from our life coaching sessions was profound. Ana has an expert ability to guide those who work with her and bring them into consciousness to make life-changing decisions.

I now have a clear focus on what I need and want. Dr Ana made this process easier for me: she is a very intuitive mentor and is able to read situations quickly and react to them in the most appropriate way.

When I started the course with her, I thought I had things figured out and knew what I needed, but needless to say, Dr Ana changed the trajectory of my life.

Thank you, Ana!!”

Glenn Allies – Educational Management Professional

🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟 🌟

DISCLAIMER

The opinions, readings and views expressed in this channel are my own. I do not tell people what they should do – the choice is the viewer’s alone. I take no responsibility for the viewers’ choices springing from what they hear or understand from this channel. My intention is to offer options, strategies and alternative possibilities to the viewres’ current impass. 🌟🌸💝

#spirituality #inspiration #consciousness #healing #vibrationalmedicine #frequencies #activation #meditation #peace #empowerment #success #lawofattraction #Stargate  #metaphysicalbooks #forgiveness #serenity #compassion #joy #peace #estrategy #dranagarciaphd

Categories Personal Development

Leave a comment

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close